Skip to content

Music Videos Shot in the Area#5

May 22, 2008

I didn’t realize when I made my post yesterday that it was Biggie’s birthday.  RIP, my friend…

“I WENT FROM NEGATIVE TO POSITIVE AND IT’S ALL GOOD”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Little Mike Mike permalink
    May 23, 2008 5:10 am

    Great blog very impressive and great attention to detail. Good to see someone keep real clinton hill memories alive. If it was up to them they would erase the fact that we ever lived her.

    Thanks for always looking out for me and my cousin E.

  2. bknesto permalink
    May 23, 2008 8:36 pm

    Thanks Mike Mike…ya’ know I luh you like a home cooked meal from my mama!! No need to thank me..we were and I hope we can remain a community…old timers AND newcomers.

  3. M.O.G. permalink
    May 25, 2008 5:41 pm

    I love what ur doing BKNESTO!!!! It is sooooo refreshing to see Ft.Greene – Clinton Hill in the eyes of a 4th generationer… I love that when I read ur blog I dont feel like an outsider… Keep up the good work!!!!

  4. Dana caldwell permalink
    July 11, 2008 1:31 am

    “Excellent” couln’t been said any better. Peace to the fam, nothing but love, and some good fashion pic. one love three the hard way$.

Leave a Reply

