Skip to content

Karaoke Night

January 22, 2009

karaoke_night

 

Clinton Hill Chill and Clinton Hill Blog are joining forces to put together a karaoke night at Mirrors on Grand on Wednesday, January 28th.  Come out, have a drink , meet your neighbors and sing your favorite tune! Now I won’t lie, I can’t exactly hold a note but hey I never let it stop me…Hope to see you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. M.O.G. permalink
    January 29, 2009 10:04 pm

    I HAD A REALLY GREAT TIME LAST NIGHT!!! AND YOUR GONNA HAVE TO LEARN ANOTHER SONG BESIDES POISON… LOL

    • bknesto permalink
      January 29, 2009 10:13 pm

      ha-ha…I’m working on it!! It definitely a good time!

Leave a Reply

